Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
MULTI LEE Mr. MULTI LEE
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Xinhui Mingcheng Hardware Mamufacture Limited of Jiangmen City

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Clothes Airer & Clothes Dryer > Porte-serviette

Porte-serviette

Catégorie de produit de Porte-serviette, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Porte-serviette, Porte-serviettes en plein air fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Support de serviette en acier inoxydable R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!

Voir:

    • Porte-serviettes avec bras, 7 m

    Porte-serviettes avec bras, 7 m

    • marque: MC

    • Détails d'emballage: carton

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10 Container Each Month

    • Certificats : BSCI

    • Modèle: MC-106BE

    Fini les jours où vous vous inquiétez de l'endroit où vous allez sécher vos chemises, vos pantalons, vos serviettes et même vos chaussures. Doté d'un porte -serviette d'intérieur et d'extérieur que vous pouvez suspendre à un vêtement, suspendre une chemise ou poser une serviette, cet accessoire est...

    • Porte-serviettes 3 m avec guidon

    Porte-serviettes 3 m avec guidon

    • marque: MC

    • Détails d'emballage: carton

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10 Container Each Month

    • Certificats : BSCI

    • Modèle: MC-106E

    Fini les jours où vous vous inquiétez de l'endroit où vous allez sécher vos chemises, vos pantalons, vos serviettes et même vos chaussures. Doté d'un porte -serviette d'intérieur et d'extérieur que vous pouvez suspendre à un vêtement, suspendre une chemise ou poser une serviette, cet accessoire est...

    • Séchoir à linge à 2 niveaux

    Séchoir à linge à 2 niveaux

    • marque: MC

    • Détails d'emballage: carton

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10 Container Each Month

    • Certificats : BSCI

    • Modèle: MC-99EB

    C'est le nouveau design de cette année, le séchoir à linge à 3 niveaux , le linge devient plus facile grâce au porte -serviette en métal X-Frame . Léger et portable, vous pouvez facilement déplacer votre porte- serviettes élégant à l' extérieur lorsque vous souhaitez capturer cette odeur fraîche et séchée au...

    • Séchoir à linge à 3 niveaux

    Séchoir à linge à 3 niveaux

    • marque: MC

    • Détails d'emballage: carton

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10 Container Each Month

    • Certificats : BSCI

    • Modèle: MC-99EC

    C'est le nouveau design de cette année, le séchoir à linge à 3 niveaux , le linge devient plus facile grâce au porte -serviette en métal X-Frame . Léger et portable, vous pouvez facilement déplacer votre porte- serviettes élégant à l' extérieur lorsque vous souhaitez capturer cette odeur fraîche et séchée au...

    • Porte-serviettes en métal X-Frame

    Porte-serviettes en métal X-Frame

    • marque: MC

    • Détails d'emballage: carton

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10 Container Each Month

    • Certificats : BSCI

    • Modèle: MC-99D

    Faire la lessive devient plus facile grâce au porte -serviettes en métal X-Frame . Léger et portable, vous pouvez facilement déplacer votre porte- serviettes élégant à l' extérieur lorsque vous souhaitez capturer cette odeur fraîche et séchée au soleil. Ce support de séchage pour le linge est conçu avec des...

    • Porte-serviette intérieur et extérieur

    Porte-serviette intérieur et extérieur

    • marque: MC

    • Détails d'emballage: carton

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10 Container Each Month

    • Certificats : BSCI

    • Modèle: MC-106B

    Les jours où vous vous inquiétez de l'endroit où vous allez sécher vos chemises, vos pantalons, vos serviettes et même vos chaussures sont terminés. Équipé d'un porte -serviette intérieur et extérieur que vous pouvez draper des pantalons, accrocher des chemises et poser des serviettes, vous pouvez...

    • Support de serviette économisant l'espace

    Support de serviette économisant l'espace

    • marque: MC

    • Détails d'emballage: carton

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10 Container Each Month

    • Certificats : BSCI

    • Modèle: MC-207

    Le porte- serviettes Space Saving est réglable et télescopique. Deux tiges de suspension du porte-vêtements offrent un espace de rangement double pour bien exposer et organiser vos vêtements en abondance et enlever le fouillis. Les roulettes peuvent rouler facilement, ce qui vous permet d'obtenir facilement tous...

    • Porte-serviettes suspendu contemporain

    Porte-serviettes suspendu contemporain

    • marque: MC

    • Détails d'emballage: carton

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10 Container Each Month

    • Certificats : BSCI

    • Modèle: MC-174C

    Qu'il pleuve ou qu'il fasse beau, ce porte- serviettes suspendu contemporain est parfait pour sécher votre linge, quel que soit le temps. Il est fait d'acier de revêtement antirouille et de joints en plastique robustes, il est durable et léger. Porte-serviettes arrière est facile à utiliser et peut être...

    • Porte-serviettes S / S

    Porte-serviettes S / S

    • Détails d'emballage: carton

    • Modèle: MC-207UA

    • Lieu d'origine: CHINE

    • productivité: 20 CONTAINERS

    • Metal With Chrome: Screw Fixing

    Ce stand en acier inoxydable est notre plus récent article en 2018, sa grande capacité de transport est satisfaite pour de nombreux clients. La partie de support avec le tuyau fort d'acier inoxydable, c'est dimension à 25mm. Le support de serviette de S / S avec 4 barres pour mettre la serviette. La conception...

    • Support de serviette amovible

    Support de serviette amovible

    • marque: MC

    • Détails d'emballage: carton

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10 Container Each Month

    • Certificats : BSCI

    • Modèle: MC-99U

    Économisez sur les coûts énergétiques tout en protégeant l'environnement et en aidant à augmenter la durée de vie de vos vêtements grâce au porte -serviettes intérieur et extérieur . Contrairement à une unité murale, cette étagère portable peut être utilisée pratiquement partout dans votre maison, y compris la...

    • Porte-serviettes élégant Wings

    Porte-serviettes élégant Wings

    • marque: MC

    • Détails d'emballage: carton

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10 Container Each Month

    • Certificats : BSCI

    • Modèle: MC-112E

    Ailes élégant Porte - serviettes adopte la conception d'intégration universelle, complètement changé le séchage traditionnel de toutes sortes d'ennuis, l' air des ménages est savoura, simple et gratuit et de quick.It pour l' installation et peut être ouvert en trois secondes. Sa forme compacte et sa...

    • Porte-serviettes avec porte-chaussures

    Porte-serviettes avec porte-chaussures

    • Détails d'emballage: carton

    • Modèle: MC-85C

    • Lieu d'origine: CHINE

    • productivité: 20 CONTAINERS

    • Metal With Chrome: Screw Fixing

    Porte-serviettes avec porte-chaussures en métal et finition chromée fixation .Visser, très forte, et .Lightweight durable et eacy de se déplacer! Ce porte-serviettes chromé adapté pour le salon, vous pouvez mettre la serviette sur le rack peut également mettre les chaussures, très polyvalent, et économiser de l'...

    • Porte-serviettes amovible

    Porte-serviettes amovible

    • Détails d'emballage: carton

    • Modèle: MC-112

    • Lieu d'origine: Chine

    • productivité: 20 Containers

    • Chrome Finished: 5m

    Le rack amovible serviette est conçu pour sécher fines lavables, chandails, serviettes ou pratiquement tout ce qui doit être séché à l' air de façon uniforme. Il peut être utilisé sur la balustrade du balcon ou sur la porte arrière. Ce support de séchage métallique se replie pour un rangement facile. Rack Hanging...

    • Porte-serviette suspendu amovible

    Porte-serviette suspendu amovible

    • marque: MC

    • Détails d'emballage: carton

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10 Container Each Month

    • Modèle: MC-112A

    • Lieu d'origine: Chine

    Besoin soudainement d'espace supplémentaire dans votre buanderie et votre balcon? Pas un problème, il suffit de plier cette serviette amovible Hanging rack et stocker facilement jusqu'à ce que vous ayez à nouveau besoin. Si vous avez des vêtements qui sèchent, profitez de la capacité extérieure et placez le...

    • Porte-serviettes vertical portable

    Porte-serviettes vertical portable

    • Détails d'emballage: carton

    • Modèle: MC-106BC

    • Lieu d'origine: Chine

    • productivité: 20 Containers

    • Chrome Finished: 5m

    • Support de séchage de serviette de balcon

    Support de séchage de serviette de balcon

    • marque: MC

    • Détails d'emballage: carton

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10 Container Each Month

    • Certificats : BSCI

    • Modèle: MC-106A

    Ne vous inquiétez pas où vous allez accrocher et sécher vos chemises, pantalons, serviettes, et même des chaussures. Equipé de Balcon Porte - serviettes de séchage que vous pouvez résoudre le problème. La pliabilité et la durabilité de la serviette en tissu Sèche - linge rack vous permet de gagner de la place en cas...

    • Porte-serviettes escamotable en acier inoxydable

    Porte-serviettes escamotable en acier inoxydable

    • marque: MC

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10 Container Each Month

    • Certificats : BSCI

    • Lieu d'origine: Chine

    • productivité: 20 Containers

    Porte-serviettes pliant en acier

Chine Porte-serviette Fournisseurs

Porte-serviette:

Air sécher vos vêtements, serviettes ou des draps sur ce porte-serviettes en acier inoxydable. Il a 3 grandes rangées principales et plusieurs barres pour sécher une grande quantité de linge en même temps. Le porte-serviettes extérieure dispose d' une capacité de diffusion massive ainsi qu'un sèche-chaussette spéciale et 4 crochets d'angle sur les coins supérieurs, qui sont idéales pour accrocher des vêtements plus longs. Grâce à son design compact, vous pouvez le ranger facilement pour le ranger et il est idéal pour une utilisation à domicile.

Envoyer Une Demande

MULTI LEE

Mr. MULTI LEE

E-mail :

mingchengmc@gdjmmc.com

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-0750-6581128

Fax:86-0750-6583200

Portable:+8618929010303

E-mail :mingchengmc@gdjmmc.com

Adresse De Compagnie:SHIQIAO INDUSTRY AREA SIQIAN TOWN XINHUI , Jiangmen, Guangdong

site mobile

http://fr.gd-jmmc.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
MULTI LEE Mr. MULTI LEE
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Xinhui Mingcheng Hardware Mamufacture Limited of Jiangmen City

Products

Home > Products > Clothes Airer&Clothes Dryer > Towel Stand

Towel Stand

Product categories of Towel Stand, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Towel Stand, Outdoor Towel Rack suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Stainless Steel Towel Stand R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • 3 M Towel Rack With handlebar

    3 M Towel Rack With handlebar

    • Brand: MC

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 10 Container Each Month

    • Certificate: BSCI

    • Model No.: MC-106E

    The days of worrying about where you will dry your shirts pants towels and even shoes are over Equipped with Indoor And Outdoor Towel Hanger that you can drape pants hang shirts and lay towels makes this the perfect piece to add to your laundry room or balcony Stack piles of clothes on top of this Mental Towel Dryer...

    • 7 M Towel Rack With Arm

    7 M Towel Rack With Arm

    • Brand: MC

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 10 Container Each Month

    • Certificate: BSCI

    • Model No.: MC-106BE

    The days of worrying about where you will dry your shirts pants towels and even shoes are over Equipped with Indoor And Outdoor Towel Hanger that you can drape pants hang shirts and lay towels makes this the perfect piece to add to your laundry room or balcony Stack piles of clothes on top of this Mental Towel Dryer...

    • 2 Tier Clothes Airer

    2 Tier Clothes Airer

    • Brand: MC

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 10 Container Each Month

    • Certificate: BSCI

    • Model No.: MC-99EB

    It s the neweset design of this year 3 Tier Clothes Airer Doing laundry just get easier thanks to the X Frame Metal Towel Stand Lightweight and portable you can easily move your Stylish Towel Rack outdoors when you want to capture that fresh sun dried smell This laundry drying rack is designed with rack holders that...

    • 3 Tier Clothes Airer

    3 Tier Clothes Airer

    • Brand: MC

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 10 Container Each Month

    • Certificate: BSCI

    • Model No.: MC-99EC

    It s the neweset design of this year 3 Tier Clothes Airer Doing laundry just get easier thanks to the X Frame Metal Towel Stand Lightweight and portable you can easily move your Stylish Towel Rack outdoors when you want to capture that fresh sun dried smell This laundry drying rack is designed with rack holders that...

    • X-Frame Metal Towel Stand

    X-Frame Metal Towel Stand

    • Brand: MC

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 10 Container Each Month

    • Certificate: BSCI

    • Model No.: MC-99D

    Doing laundry just get easier thanks to the X Frame Metal Towel Stand Lightweight and portable you can easily move your Stylish Towel Rack outdoors when you want to capture that fresh sun dried smell This laundry drying rack is designed with rack holders that can be easily folded and stored when you are not using it...

    • Indoor And Outdoor Towel Hanger

    Indoor And Outdoor Towel Hanger

    • Brand: MC

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 10 Container Each Month

    • Certificate: BSCI

    • Model No.: MC-106B

    The days of worrying about where you will dry your shirts pants towels and even shoes are over Equipped with Indoor And Outdoor Towel Hanger that you can drape pants hang shirts and lay towels makes this the perfect piece to add to your laundry room or balcony Stack piles of clothes on top of this Mental Towel Dryer...

    • Contemporary Hanging Towel Rack

    Contemporary Hanging Towel Rack

    • Brand: MC

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 10 Container Each Month

    • Certificate: BSCI

    • Model No.: MC-174C

    Come rain or shine this Contemporary Hanging Towel Rack is perfect for drying your washing whatever the weather It is made of rust proof coating steel and sturdy plastic joints is durable and lightweight Door Back Towel Rail is easy to use and can be open and closed quickly It can be adjusted in different heights and...

    • Space Saving Towel Stand

    Space Saving Towel Stand

    • Brand: MC

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 10 Container Each Month

    • Certificate: BSCI

    • Model No.: MC-207

    The Space Saving Towel Stand are adjustable and telescopic Two hanging rods of the clothes rack provide double storage space to well display and organize your plenty clothes and take away the clutter The caster wheels can roll easily allowing you to get at all the garments with ease The clothes rack is adjustable and...

    • S/S towel rack

    S/S towel rack

    • Packaging: carton

    • Model No.: MC-207UA

    • Place of Origin: CHINA

    • Productivity: 20 CONTAINERS

    • Metal With Chrome: Screw Fixing

    This stainless steel stand is our newest item in 2018 it s big carriage capacity are satisfied to many clients The stand part with strong stainless steel pipe it s dimension at 25mm The S S towel rack with 4 bars to put the towel The design withou screw fixing very strong and durable Lightweight and eacy to move This...

    • Bathroom Removable Towel Stand

    Bathroom Removable Towel Stand

    • Brand: MC

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 10 Container Each Month

    • Certificate: BSCI

    • Model No.: MC-99U

    Save on energy costs while protecting the environment and helping increase the life of your garments with the Indoor And Outdoor Towel Rack Unlike a wall mounted unit this portable rack can be used virtually anywhere in your home including the laundry room balcony bathroom or kitchen making an ideal drying space in...

    • Stylish Wings Towel Rack

    Stylish Wings Towel Rack

    • Brand: MC

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 10 Container Each Month

    • Certificate: BSCI

    • Model No.: MC-112E

    Stylish Wings Towel Rack adopts universal integration design completely changed the traditional drying of all sorts of trouble household air is basked in simple and quick It s free for installation and can be open in three seconds Its compact shape and portable handle is a perfect fit in an office or in a

    • Towel rack with shoe holder

    Towel rack with shoe holder

    • Packaging: carton

    • Model No.: MC-85C

    • Place of Origin: CHINA

    • Productivity: 20 CONTAINERS

    • Metal With Chrome: Screw Fixing

    Towel rack with shoe holder made of metal and chrome finish Screw fixing very strong and durable Lightweight and eacy to move This chrome towel rack suitable for the living room you can put the towel on the rack also can put the shoes on it very multi use and save space Most our client like to buy this Chrome towel...

    • Stainless Steel Foldaway Towel Rack

    Stainless Steel Foldaway Towel Rack

    • Brand: MC

    • Supply Ability: 10 Container Each Month

    • Certificate: BSCI

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Productivity: 20 Containers

    Stainless Steel folding Towel Rack his is our brand new stainless steel foldaway towel rack which is a perfect addition and decor for your house This towel quilt that can be folded to store your bathroom towel Stainless Steel Towel Rack with chrome finish this hanging rack will make an alluring addition to any home...

    • Balcony Towel Drying Rack

    Balcony Towel Drying Rack

    • Brand: MC

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 10 Container Each Month

    • Certificate: BSCI

    • Model No.: MC-106A

    Don t worry about where you are going to hang and dry your shirts pants towels and even shoes Equipped with Balcony Towel Drying Rack that you can solve the problem The foldability and durability of the Towel Cloth Dryer Rack lets you save space when needed while not having to worry about it breaking It s ideal for...

    • Removable Hanging Towel Rack

    Removable Hanging Towel Rack

    • Brand: MC

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 10 Container Each Month

    • Model No.: MC-112A

    • Place of Origin: China

    Suddenly need extra space in your laundry room and balcony Not a problem simply fold this Removable Hanging Towel Rack up and easily store until you need it again If you have clothes drying take advantage of the outdoor capability and place the clothing rack outside for a wrinkle free dry Feel free to contact us if...

    • Portable Vertical Towel Rack

    Portable Vertical Towel Rack

    • Packaging: carton

    • Model No.: MC-106BC

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Productivity: 20 Containers

    • Chrome Finished: 5m

    Thanks to this Portable Vertical Towel Rack stop worrying about where you are going to hang and dry your shirts pants towels and even shoes Foldable and durable Towel Hanger lets you save space when needed while not having to worry about it breaking Indoor Or Outdoor Towel Rack is the perfect piece to add to your...

    • Removable Towel Rack

    Removable Towel Rack

    • Packaging: carton

    • Model No.: MC-112

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Productivity: 20 Containers

    • Chrome Finished: 5m

    The Removable Towel Rack is designed to dry fine washables sweaters towels or virtually anything that needs to be air dried evenly It can be used on the balcony handrail or the door back This metal drying rack folds up for easy storage The Towel Hanging Rack With Hook features a white epoxy coated metal frame that has...

China Towel Stand Suppliers

Towel Stand:

Air dry your clothes, towels or linen on this Stainless Steel Towel Stand. It has 3 large main tiers and multiple bars for drying a large load of laundry at the same time. The Outdoor Towel Rack features a massive airing capacity, as well as a special sock dryer and 4 corner hooks on the top corners, which are ideal for hanging longer garments. With its compact design you can fold it down easily for storage, and it's ideal for using around the home.

Send Inquiry

MULTI LEE

Mr. MULTI LEE

Email:

mingchengmc@gdjmmc.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0750-6581128

Fax:86-0750-6583200

Mobile Phone:+8618929010303

Email:mingchengmc@gdjmmc.com

Address:SHIQIAO INDUSTRY AREA SIQIAN TOWN XINHUI , Jiangmen, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.gd-jmmc.com