Xinhui Mingcheng Hardware Mamufacture Limited of Jiangmen City حامل الطبق,صحن رف مصفاة,طبق تجفيف الرف,,,

حامل الطبق

فئة المنتج من حامل الطبق, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،حامل الطبق, صحن رف مصفاة الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من طبق تجفيف الرف R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
حامل صحن معدني 4 طبقات

نموذج : MC-428XL

هل لديك مثل هذه المشاكل؟ المطبخ صغير وهناك الكثير من الاحتمالات والنهايات. لا يوجد مكان لوضع الأطباق بعد الغسيل. يتم تكديس السكاكين وألواح التقطيع والأواني والتوابل معًا. يبدو فوضويًا ومن الصعب العثور على ما تحتاجه عندما تحتاج إليه. رف الأطباق لدينا...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
رف أطباق ذو قدرة تحمل قوية

نموذج : MC-428XL

كيف تخزن مطبخ شقة صغيرة؟ طالما أن التصميم والتخطيط معقولان ، فلا يمكن إرضاء تخزين الغرفة. أولاً ، أنت بحاجة إلى رف أطباق مطبخ كبير السعة. لا يمكن لرف الأطباق الخاصة بنا وضع الأطباق فحسب ، بل يمكن أيضًا وضع أدوات المطبخ مثل السكاكين وألواح التقطيع...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
رف تجفيف الأطباق ذو سعة كبيرة

نموذج : MC-428XL

إذا هزت الأطباق وعيدان تناول الطعام المغسولة بشكل عرضي ووضعتها مباشرة في خزانة أو خزانة التطهير ، فستصبح الخزانة رطبة بسبب الرطوبة المتبقية ، والأطباق التي لا تجف ستولد البكتيريا. سيؤدي وضع الأطباق مباشرة على طاولة العمليات إلى تغطية السطح بالماء...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
رف أطباق مع رف لأدوات المائدة

نموذج : MC-803B

رف أطباق مع رف لأدوات المائدة حجم رف الأطباق أقرب إلى عدد السكان. في حالة وجود عدد كبير من السكان في المنزل ، يوصى باختيار سعة كبيرة. رف الأطباق الخاص بنا من مستويين ، والذي لا يمكن أن يلبي فقط احتياجات عدد كبير من الأطباق ، ولكنه أيضًا لا يشغل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حامل طبق محمول 2 طبقة

نموذج : MC-803B

حامل طبق محمول 2 طبقة حجم رف الأطباق أقرب إلى عدد السكان. في حالة وجود عدد كبير من السكان في المنزل ، يوصى باختيار سعة كبيرة. رف الأطباق الخاص بنا من مستويين ، والذي لا يمكن أن يلبي فقط احتياجات عدد كبير من الأطباق ، ولكنه أيضًا لا يشغل مساحة كبيرة....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
رف الأطباق المعدني المطلي بـ PE

نموذج : MC-803B

رف الأطباق المعدني المطلي بـ PE تعتبر المواد المستخدمة في رف الأطباق أكثر أهمية لأنها تلامس الماء والخل والقلويات وغيرها من المواد لفترة طويلة. رف أدوات المائدة الخاص بنا مصنوع من المعدن مع طلاء PE على السطح. هذا لا يجعل رف أدوات المائدة شديد التحمل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
رف أطباق مع حامل أكواب

نموذج : MC-803B

رف أطباق مع حامل أكواب تم تصميم رف الأطباق في خزانة الحائط فوق حوض الماء. إذا وضعنا الأوعية المغسولة مباشرة في خزانة الحائط ، فسيتم غمر الأطباق والأطباق بالماء. بهذه الطريقة ، ستكون ألواح الخزانة رطبة لفترة طويلة. لذلك من المهم جدًا شراء رف أدوات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
طلاء تخزين المطبخ متعدد الاستخدامات

نموذج : MC-428XM

مرحبًا أي شخص ، انظر هنا - لدينا أحدث عناصر Dish Stand. كما ترى من الصور ، إنها عائلة من هذا النوع من الإنتاج ، عائلة كبيرة ، أليس كذلك؟ نحن نعتقد أنك ستكتشف شخصًا ما يهمك ، اتصل لنا إذا كنت مثل أي...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
4 صحن تجفيف

نموذج : MC-428XL

هذا هو العنصر الأكثر مبيعًا لسوق آسيا وأفريقيا. كما أنه خبر جيد للأشخاص الذين يحبون تنظيم العناصر الصغيرة في المنزل ، هنا - هذا حامل من 4 طبقات يمكن أن تلبي لك الطلب. لديها قدرة تخزين كبيرة. كما ترون ، إنه تصميم قوي وحديث وأنيق حقًا. كما يمكنك رؤية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
رف أطباق كبير 5 طبقات

نموذج : MC-428XE

إنها أخبار جيدة للأشخاص الذين يرغبون في تنظيم العناصر الصغيرة في المنزل ، هنا - يمكن أن يفي حامل الرفوف الكبير من 5 طبقات هذا الطلب. لديه سعة تخزين كبيرة. هذا المطبخ ذو 5 طبقات يحظى بشعبية كبيرة في السوق اليمني. لأن تصميمها قوي وحديث وأنيق حقًا ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
2 رف مطبخ من الطبقة

نموذج : MC-803B

رف المطبخ ثنائي المستوى هذا عنصر شائع الاستخدام بين جميع الأسر. باستخدامه ، ستستغل المساحة بالكامل في منزلك ، فهو مصنوع من المعدن ، ويتميز بمتانة وموثوقية كبيرة للحفاظ على الأوعية والملاعق وعيدان الطعام والأطباق. حامل أدوات المائدة لجميع أدواتك...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
2 رف تجفيف

نموذج : MC-802NB

ينصح بشدة بتجفيفنا متعدد الاستخدامات من الأوعية والأطباق المزدوجة على شكل حرف S وأطباق عيدان الطعام والملاعق. أنيق وعملي بالنسبة للمنزل المشغول ، يعتبر مجفف الصحون ذو المستوى الثاني مثاليًا لأولئك الذين يرغبون فقط في الاستحمام والاسترخاء. سهلة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
8 شارب 2 رف الطبق

نموذج : MC-803B

التصميم الجديد مع أنبوب الشكل "8" ، وساق بلاستيكية طويلة ، مستقرة جداً. إطار من الصلب المتين مع الانتهاء من الكروم أو اللوحة يجعلها جميلة المظهر الخارجي. تجفيف يحمل السكاكين والأواني والنظارات. يستفيد من حامل أدوات المائدة القابل للإزالة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
رف الصحن ذو المستوى 2 مع صينية التنقيط

نموذج : MC-803B.

التصميم الجديد مع أنبوب الشكل "8" ، وساق بلاستيكية طويلة ، مستقرة جداً. إطار من الصلب المتين مع الانتهاء من الكروم أو اللوحة يجعلها جميلة المظهر الخارجي. تجفيف يحمل السكاكين والأواني والنظارات. يستفيد من حامل أدوات المائدة القابل للإزالة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
4 صحن كبير

نموذج : MC-428ZD

هل تشعرين بمشاكل في مطبخك الصغير والأطباق التي لا يوجد مكان لها؟ اختر هذا المقعد الكبير من 4 طبقات. يقدم الطبق الجرف 4 الشق الفضاء لتصريف وتجفيف بعد غسل الصحون، والقومية، والقدح وأواني الطعام. يكمل الكروم المصقول أي ديكور مطبخ. هذا الطبق 4 رف رف بيع...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
2 مجموعة طبقات الطبق الجرف

نموذج : MC-802B

مصفاة أطباق عالية الجودة مطلية بالكروم 2 ، وساق الدعم بتصميم جديد "2" ؛ تم تصميم الطبقة العليا لعقد الأطباق والأطباق والصحون في حين أن القاع يمكن استخدامها لتجفيف الأواني والنظارات. حافظ على جميع أواني الطهي و الكؤوس مرتبة وجافة ونظيفة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
4 رف الطبق مع دعم الظهر

نموذج : MC-428XL

هذه سلة كبيرة من صحن المطبخ تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في السوق اليمنية، انها سلع بيع رقم 1. أصبح تصميمه قويًا وحديثًا وملائمًا .كما يمكنك رؤية العنصر مع دعم أنبوبين للحامل وتجعله مستقرًا جدًا. يتميز هذا رف طبق 4 طبقات، ط ر شيء عظيم بالنسبة للأسر، مساكن أو...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
3 الطبقة الحديد مطبخ صحن حامل

نموذج : MC-55BC

3 الشق حامل مطبخ طبق لديه تصميم المبتكرة التي من شأنها زيادة التخزين دون إضاعة مساحة عداد الثمين، وتوفير التنوع في المطبخ الخاص بك. الانتهاء من الكروم المواد يزيل الصدأ والتآكل، والأحماض والقلويات الأضرار لضمان متانة طويلة الأمد. مطبخ طبق تجفيف الرف...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
3 الطبقة أسلاك معدنية حامل الطبق

نموذج : MC-55NC

المطبخ مجلس الوزراء لوحة تجفيف الرف يتميز بناء قوي في تصميم موفر للمساحة. هذه الفئة 3 أسلاك معدنية حامل صحن يتمتع بتصميم عصري والراحة الاسلوب. وهي متوفرة بألوان مختلفة حتى تتمكن من اختيار مباراة مثالية للديكور المطبخ الخاص...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
2 الطبقة رف المطبخ طبق

نموذج : MC-803NB

تصميم جديد مع [8 "شكل أنبوب، جميلة جدا isn't ذلك؟ المجفف الذي يحمل السكاكين والأواني والنظارات. فوائد من حامل أدوات المائدة القابلة للإزالة وصينية بالتنقيط لاستنزاف المياه الزائدة البناء الكروم دائم توفير مكان لتجفيف الأطباق الخاصة بك...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
2 الطبقة كروم سلك طبق رف

نموذج : MC-803B

2 الطبقة كروم سلك صحن الرف على جانب واحد من الصرف هناك جزء لوضع السكاكين وعلى أصحاب آخرين لوضع أكواب. انفصال حامل إناء، حامل الزجاج، الثقيلة مقاومة الصدأ المغلفة الجسم وسهلة التنظيف الأبعاد: 41 سم × العرض: 24.5 سم × الارتفاع: 40 سم تم تصميم الطبقة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين حامل الطبق الموردين

حامل الطبق:

طبق حامل هو يجب أن يكون لكل أسرة. انها مصنوعة من المعدن دائم ولها طلاء الكروم جذابة. هذا الرف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ طبق غير محجوب، سيليكون المغلفة أقدام حماة لذلك لن خدش المتابعة السطوح المطبخ. وجود حامل تجفيف لوحة الطبق، يمكنك أن تبقي جميع أواني الطبخ والكؤوس مرتبة وجافة، ونظيفة بسهولة. فمن السهل لتجميع ونظيفة وصيانة. طبق تجفيف الرف متوفر في ألوان مختلفة بحيث يمكنك اختيار مباراة مثالية لديكور المطبخ الخاص بك.

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة حامل الطبق , صحن رف مصفاة , طبق تجفيف الرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2021 Xinhui Mingcheng Hardware Mamufacture Limited of Jiangmen Cityحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
MULTI LEE Mr. MULTI LEE
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
MULTI LEE Mr. MULTI LEE
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Xinhui Mingcheng Hardware Mamufacture Limited of Jiangmen City

Products

Home > Products > Dish Rack > Dish Stand

Dish Stand

Product categories of Dish Stand, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Dish Stand, Dish Rack Drainer suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Dish Drying Rack R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Multi-use kitchen storage painting

    Multi-use kitchen storage painting

    • Brand: MC

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 20 container each month

    • Min. Order: 2100 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: MC-428XM

    Hello everybady look at here our newest items of the Dish Stand As you can see from the photos it s a family of this kinds production a big family right We believe that you will find out someone you will interest contact us if you like anyone of

    • 4 Tier Dish Drainer

    4 Tier Dish Drainer

    • Brand: MC

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 20 container each month

    • Min. Order: 2100 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: MC-428XL

    This is a top selling item to Asia and Africa Market Also it s good news to the people who like to organize the small items in home here this 4 Tier Plate Rack can meet you demand It have a big storage capability As you can see it s really strong modern and convenience style design As you can see the item with two...

    • 5 Tier Large Dish Rack

    5 Tier Large Dish Rack

    • Brand: MC

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 20 container each month

    • Min. Order: 2100 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: MC-428XE

    It s good news to the people who like to organize the small items in home here this 5 Tier Large Dish Rack can meet you demand It have a big storage capability This 5 Tier Kitchen Storage is very popular in Yemen market Becuase it s really strong modern and convenience style design As you can see the item with two...

    • 2 tier kitchen rack

    2 tier kitchen rack

    • Brand: MC

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 20 container each month

    • Min. Order: 2100 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: MC-803B

    This 2 tier kitchen rack is a commonly used item among all households With it you will make full use of space in your house It made of metal it is of great durability and reliability to sustain bowls spoons chopsticks and dishes Cutlery holder for all your utencils Draining tray for preventing a wet counter Sturdy...

    • 2 Tier dish rack dryer

    2 Tier dish rack dryer

    • Brand: MC

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 20 container each month

    • Min. Order: 2100 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: MC-802NB

    Our Multi use of S shaped Dual Layers Bowls Dishes Chopsticks Spoons Collection Shelf Dish Drainer is highly recommended for you Stylish and practical for the busy household the two tier dish drainer is ideal for those who just want to wash up and relax Easy to assemble and knock down Rust resistant chrome plating or...

    • 8 Sharp 2 Tier dish rack

    8 Sharp 2 Tier dish rack

    • Brand: MC

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 20 container each month

    • Min. Order: 2100 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: MC-803B

    The new design with 8 shape tube and a long plastic leg very stable Durable steel frame with chrome finish or painting make them so beautiful outer looking Drainer that holds cutlery utensils glasses Benefits from a removable cutlery holder and drip tray to drain excess water Durable chrome construction providing a...

    • 2 Tier Dish Rack With Drip Tray

    2 Tier Dish Rack With Drip Tray

    • Brand: MC

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 20 container each month

    • Min. Order: 2100 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: MC-803B.

    The new design with 8 shape tube and a long plastic leg very stable Durable steel frame with chrome finish or painting make them so beautiful outer looking Drainer that holds cutlery utensils glasses Benefits from a removable cutlery holder and drip tray to drain excess water Durable chrome construction providing a...

    • Large 4 Tier Dish Stand

    Large 4 Tier Dish Stand

    • Brand: MC

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 20 container each month

    • Min. Order: 2100 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: MC-428ZD

    Are you feel trouble for your small kitchen and the dishes that there is no room for them Choose this Large 4 Tier Dish Stand The 4 Tier Dish Shelf offers space for draining and drying after washing plates pan mug and dinnerware The polished chrome compliments any kitchen decor This 4 tier dish shelf selling best in...

    • 2 Tier Dish Compound Shelf

    2 Tier Dish Compound Shelf

    • Brand: MC

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 20 container each month

    • Min. Order: 2100 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: MC-802B

    High quality 2 tier chrome plated dish drainer the support leg with new desing 2 shape The top tier is designed to hold plates bowls and dishes while the bottom can be used to dry utensils and glasses Keep all the cooking utensils and cups tidy dry and clean easily The drainer is made from durable chrome plated steel...

    • 4 Tier Dish Rack With Back Support

    4 Tier Dish Rack With Back Support

    • Brand: MC

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 20 container each month

    • Min. Order: 2100 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: MC-428XL

    This big Kitchen Dish Basket is very popular in Yemen market it s the No 1 selling items Becuase it s really strong modern and convenience style design As you can see the item with two tubes support to the rack make it very stable This dish rack features 4 tiers it is great for households dorms or campers The polished...

    • 3 Tier Metal Wire Dish Stand

    3 Tier Metal Wire Dish Stand

    • Brand: MC

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 20 container each month

    • Min. Order: 2100 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: MC-55NC

    The Kitchen Cabinet Plate Drying Rack features sturdy construction in a space saving design This 3 Tier Metal Wire Dish Stand enjoys modern and convenience style design It is available in different colors so you can choose the ideal match for your kitchen

    • 3 Tier Iron Kitchen Dish Stand

    3 Tier Iron Kitchen Dish Stand

    • Brand: MC

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 20 container each month

    • Min. Order: 2100 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: MC-55BC

    The 3 Tier Kitchen Dish Stand has an innovative design that will increase storage without wasting precious counter space providing versatility to your kitchen The chrome finished material eliminates rust corrosion acids and alkali damages to ensure long lasting durability Kitchen Dish Drying Rack do not need to...

    • 2 Tier Kitchen Dish Rack

    2 Tier Kitchen Dish Rack

    • Brand: MC

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 20 container each month

    • Min. Order: 2100 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: MC-803NB

    The new design with 8 shape tube very beautiful isn t it Drainer that holds cutlery utensils glasses Benefits from a removable cutlery holder and drip tray to drain excess water Durable chrome construction providing a place to dry your dishes Care instructions Wash in warm soapy water rinse and leave to dry naturally...

    • 2 Tier Chrome Wire Dish Rack

    2 Tier Chrome Wire Dish Rack

    • Brand: MC

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 20 container each month

    • Min. Order: 2100 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: MC-803B

    The 2 Tier Chrome Wire Dish Rack On one side of the drainer there is a part to place cutlery and on the other holders to place mugs Detachable utensil holder glass holder heavy duty rust resistant coated body and easy to clean Dimensions 41cm x W 24 5cm x H 40cm The top tier is designed to hold plates bowls and dishes...

    • 2 Tier Dish Rack With Cup Holder

    2 Tier Dish Rack With Cup Holder

    • Brand: MC

    • Packaging: carton

    • Supply Ability: 20 container each month

    • Min. Order: 2100 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: MC-802NB

    Two tier dish drainer for 17 plates 6 mugs and lots of cutlery Removable cutlery drainer with drain holes Removable drip tray to drain excess water Removable glass mug holder Durable rustproof chrome plated steel Dimensions Height 40cm x Width41 cm x Depth24 5 cm Fast assembly convenient to use easy to

China Dish Stand Suppliers

Dish Stand:

Dish Stand is a must-have for each household. It's constructed from durable metal and has an attractive chrome plating. This stainless-steel Dish Rack has non-marring, silicone-coated feet protectors so it won't scratch-up kitchen surfaces. Having a dish plate drainer holder, you can keep all the cooking utensils and cups tidy, dry, and clean easily. It is easy to assemble, clean and maintain. Dish Drying Rack is available in different colors so you can choose the ideal match for your kitchen decor.

Send Inquiry

MULTI LEE

Mr. MULTI LEE

Tel:86-0750-6581128

Fax:86-0750-6583200

Mobile Phone:+8618929010303

Email:mingchengmc@gdjmmc.com

Address:SHIQIAO INDUSTRY AREA SIQIAN TOWN XINHUI , Jiangmen, Guangdong

Mobile Site